New ACF/OECA Board of Directors


The new OECA Board of Directors for the term of 2011 to 2013 are:

President: Murat Day, CEC, WCC, AAC

First Vice President: Jose I. Reynaldo, CEC

Secretary: Marie-Annick Araujo

Treasurer: Vincent L. Paris, CCE, AAC

Culinary Show Chair: Thuan Nguyen, CEC

Membership Chair: Antonio E. Muniz

Apprentice Chair: Richard A. Reilly

Chef & Child Foundation Chair: Jorge H. Ramirez, CEC

Two Years Member: Sertan Cavusoglu, CA

Two Years Member: James A. Chavez

Two Years Member: Craig A. Noel

Two Years Member: Jack McElvein

Two Years Member: Teri Williams

Posted 1/13/11 by L.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email