ACF Board of Directors Election Results


According to the results the following candidates secured the majority vote and will be installed during the President’s Grand Ball at the ACF National Convention, Orlando, Fla., July 14, 2009:

President: Michael Ty
Treasurer: James Taylor
Secretary: David Ivey-Soto
Vice President Western Region:William Franklin
Chair American Academy of Chefs: Thomas Macrina
Immediate Past President: John Kinsella
vice chair, American Academy of Chefs: Stafford DeCambra

Print Friendly, PDF & Email