Webinar: What Restaurant Operators Should Know About COVID-19

308

Webinar: What Restaurant Operators Should Know About COVID-19

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, at 2:00 PM EDT/1 PM CDT
60 minutes

Register Now

Brought to you by DoorDash and Restaurant Business

A 60-minute presentation covering the coronavirus and its impact on restaurants. Featuring three industry-leading speakers: Restaurant Business Editor in Chief Jonathan Maze, Restaurant Business Editor-at-Large and VP of Content Innovation Peter Romeo, and Restaurant Business Editor Heather Lalley.

Restaurant Business editors Jonathan Maze, Peter Romeo, and Heather Lalley discuss the coronavirus and its impact on restaurants, and what operators should know as they head into a spring of uncertainty.

Webinar 2: State of our industry: A discussion of the current restaurant landscape, economic hardships from COVID-19 and the foodservice outlook
Thursday, April 02, 2020, at 12:00 PM EDT/11:00 AM CDT
60 minutes

Brought to you by Technomic and Restaurant Business

Register Now

Print Friendly, PDF & Email