The Hottest Hospitality Trends of 2020!

50

Don’t Miss The Two Exclusive Live Presentations

Andrew Freeman, founder of af&co., will lead two webinars to share the report in its entirety. Space is limited so reserve your spot below!

Thursday, November 21st

10 am PST / 1 pm EST

Register Here

 

Tuesday, December 3rd

12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST

Register Here

In its twelfth edition, af&co.’s trends report has become an industry-standard in anticipating market demand and consumer feedback. Compiled from extensive
year-long research, the report is intended to serve as a guide to help operators prepare for the coming year.

We’re Not in Kansas Anymore reflects that the hospitality industry has undergone major fundamental shifts, and now new rules apply.

  • What will people be eating & drinking next year?
  • How are restaurateurs adapting to attract today’s diners?
  • How are hotels evolving?
  • What’s hot in hotel and restaurant design?
  • How can we attract new guests and keep them coming back for more?

In answer to these challenges, the report highlights the hottest food & beverage trends, food cities, and hotel and design trends, as well as creative ways hospitality marketers are adapting.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email