Webinar: Drafting a New Plan for Foodservice 2020 and Beyond

329
Restaurant Business Logo
When:
May 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2020-05-04T11:00:00-07:00
2020-05-04T12:00:00-07:00
Contact:
FD

Webinar: Drafting a New Plan for Foodservice 2020 and Beyond

Monday, May 4, 2020, at 2:00 PM EDT/1:00 PM CDT
60 minutes

Register Now

Brought to you by Nestlé Professional and Restaurant Business

A 60-minute presentation covering new methods in server training and how they can improve your business. Featuring two industry-leading speakers: Principal Technomic Kathryn Fenner and Senior Editor of Restaurant Business Pat Cobe.

Webinar Details – The COVID-19 pandemic is forcing us to change how we do business. It is critical to understand the effect the crisis is having on consumers, and how it is likely to impact their behavior in the near term and longer term. In this session Kathryn Fenner, principal with Technomic, will provide an up-to-date snapshot of the current state of foodservice, as well as scenarios for what comes next. She will share new research on consumer attitudes and behaviors as well as practical examples of how operators of all types are reinventing themselves. Join us to learn how to adapt your operation in 2020

Print Friendly, PDF & Email