Home Cook Cooking Classes

382
Culinarylab Cooking School Logo
When:
August 31, 2016 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2016-08-31T18:00:00-07:00
2016-08-31T21:00:00-07:00
Where:
CulinaryLab - Tustin
17231 17th St
Tustin, CA 92780
USA
Cost:
$99 - $1800
Contact:
Mona Shah-Anderson -TS
818.749.1931

Orange County-based CulinaryLab, a contemporary cooking school that has revolutionized culinary education, has introduced new single-day and short series classes designed for the home cook who is looking to develop high-level skills. The new classes are now available to the public, regardless of skill level, at its new Tustin educational center and kitchen, where CulinaryLab offers its noted Professional Culinary and Professional Pastry Certificate programs for those looking to pursue a career in the culinary field.

cid:FCE07C07-50AD-4064-B91D-5401CA3929E5

The Home Cook Programs are unique in that they feature a 12-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio, and students work in pairs instead of large groups. Each class is led by a professional-level culinary instructor and focuses on skill-building techniques that will last a lifetime.
Following are the current class offerings for the Home Cook:

Grilling – Wed. Aug. 316 pm – 9 pm

Cooking with Chocolate – Wed. Sept. 9 – 6 pm – 9 pm

Hors d’Oeurves – Fri. Sept. 236pm9pm

Serious Chops – Wed. Sept. 28, Wed. Oct. 5, Wed. Oct. 12 – 6 pm – 9 pm

Entertaining Like A Chef – Wed. Oct. 19, Wed. Oct. 27, Wed. Nov. 2, Wed. Nov. 9 – 6 pm – 9 pm

Farmers Box – Sat. Sept. 10, Thurs. Sept. 15, Thurs. Sept. 22, Thurs. Sept. 29 – 6 pm – 9 pm

Pro Home Cook – Every Thursday from Oct. 6Jan. 126 pm10 pm

Classes begin at $99 for a single course. Visit www.culinarylabschool.com for more information on Home Cook Classes and registration.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email