The 2016 Santé Awards are now accepting entries!


The 2016 Santé Awards are now accepting entries! Enter for yourself or for an organization that you represent.

The Santé Awards are the only peer-judged fine-dining restaurant awards in the country, and I would like to invite you to enter. It is easy: just click here to visit the awards Web page. You may enter and submit your application online. You don’t have to do it all in one sitting either! You can save your application and submit it when it is complete.

The Santé Awards were created in 1998 to recognize and honor restaurants for excellence in wine and spirits management and general hospitality.

It includes four hospitality categories:

  1. Restaurant Wine Hospitality
  2. Restaurant Spirits Hospitality
  3. Restaurant Cooking Hospitality
  4. Restaurant Service.

Annual Grand Awards are given to the highest-ranking entrant in each of the four categories.

Professional of the Year award winners in each category are chosen by the Santé editorial panel to honor hospitality professionals who have had a major impact on their particular discipline over a period of time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email