Thornton Winery Champagne Jazz Series Underway

2

Thornton Winery’s 24th annual Champagne Jazz Series is underway, starting July 15th and lasting until October 21st. Prices range from $65 to $190 depending on purchase of general admission or a gourmet supper package (3-course meal, reserved covered seating) tickets.

JULY 2012

Sunday, July 15

The Dream Team featuring Brian Culbertson & David Sanborn
GA = $85 / GSP = Sold Out

Sunday, July 22
Earl Klugh & Kenny G
GA= $125 / GSP= Sold Out

Nopress passes available

AUGUST 2012
Saturday, August 4
RnR featuring Rick Braun & Richard Elliot
GA= $75 / GSP = $150
Sunday, August 12
Soul of Summer featuring Jonathan Butler & Warren Hill
GA = $65 / GSP = $130

Saturday, August 18
Dave Koz & BeBe Winans
GA = $85 / GSP = $160
No press passes available

Sunday, August 26
George Benson
GA = $95 / GSP = $160
No press passes available

SEPTEMBER 2012
Saturday, September 8
Boney James
GA = $85 / GSP = $160
Sunday, September 16
An Evening with Peter White
GA = $65 / GSP = $130
Sunday, September 23
The Rippingtons
GA $65 / GSP = $130

OCTOBER 2012

Saturday, October 13
Fourplay with Bob James, Nathan East, Harvey Mason & Chuck Loeb
GA = $65 / GSP = $130
Sunday,October 14
To Be Annouced
Sunday, October 21
Hiroshima & Marc Antoine
GA $55 / GSP = $120
Posted by Markus Micheaels
07/16/12